Cricket network logo
Team Logo Team Logo

Community Cricket Contacts

Please find contact information for the community cricket staff at Western Australia Cricket Association.

Jo Davies
General Manager | Community Cricket
M: 0411 056 596
E: jo.davies@wacricket.com.au

Stephanie Griffiths
Administration Support Officer
M: 0438 492 235
E: stephanie.griffiths@wacricket.com.au

James Hewitt
Affiliate Services Specialist
M: 0411 056 598
E: james.hewitt@wacricket.com.au
Please email cjcc.admin@wacricket.com.au for all CJCC enquires 

Brodie Green
Infrastructure Specialist
M: 0404 191 858
E: brodie.green@wacricket.com.au

Mark Sanders
Systems and Competitions Lead
M: 0411 056 593
E: mark.sanders@wacricket.com.au


Participation and Diversity

Fiona Cumming
Manager - Participation and Diversity
M: 0421 645 855
E: fiona.cumming@wacricket.com.au

Jade Wyllie
Inclusion and Diversity Specialist
M: 0415 640 341
E: jade.wyllie@wacricket.com.au

Adam Cockie
Project Officer - Aboriginal Cricket
M: 0428 342 703
E: adam.cockie@wacricket.com.au

Caitlin Spencer
Female Engagement and Volunteers Specialist
M: 0439 857 512
E: caitlin.spencer@wacricket.com.au

VACANT POSITION
Project Officer - Volunteer Recognition and Support
Please contact Caitlin Spencer for any enquiries 

Tristan Emrich
Project Officer - Competitions Administration & Participation 
M: 0467 440 271
E: tristan.emrich@wacricket.com.au

Jessica Lees
Project Officer - Female Participation
E: jessica.lees@wacricket.com.au

Michael Bailey
Project Officer - Inclusion & Diversity
E: michael.bailey@wacricket.com.au


Community Cricket Metro North

Niki Andonovski
Area Manager - Metro North
M: 0433 509 591
E: niki.andonovski@wacricket.com.au

Ryan Hosking
Cricket Manager - Eastern Suburbs
M: 0408 902 740
E: ryan.hosking@wacricket.com.au 

Jacob Paolino
Cricket Manager - Western Suburbs
M: 0414 420 528
E: jacob.paolino@wacricket.com.au

Henry Beus
Cricket Manager - Midland Guildford
M: 0419 856 482
E: henry.beus@wacricket.com.au 

Daniel Foster
Participation Officer - North East Metro
M: 0451 974 108
E: daniel.foster@wacricket.com.au


Community Cricket Metro South

Alan Singer
Area Manager - Metro South
M: 0452 245 278
E: alan.singer@wacricket.com.au 

Corey O'Brien
Cricket Manager - Peel
M: 0411 056 578
E: corey.obrien@wacricket.com.au

Caitlin Cowcill
Participation Officer - Peel
M: 0450 849 103
E: caitlin.cowcill@wacricket.com.au

Tom Atkinson
Cricket Manager - South East Metro
M: 0419 938 669
E: tom.atkinson@wacricket.com.au

Vicki Chandler
Participation Officer - South East Metro
M: 0428 463 779
E: vicki.chandler@wacricket.com.au

Cherie Pirnie
Cricket Manager & Participation Officer - South West Metro
M: 0427 830 068
E: cherie.pirnie@wacricket.com.au


Community Cricket Country

Steve Philippe
Area Manager - Country
M: 0411 056 597
E: steve.philippe@wacricket.com.au

Andrew Hayes
Country Cricket Coordinator/Goldfields Cricket Manager
M: 0411 056 573
E: andrew.hayes@wacricket.com.au

VACANT POSITION
Cricket Manager - South West Regional
Please contact Steve Phillipe for any enquiries

Melinda Lucas
Cricket Manager - Wheatbelt
M: 0429 201 216
E: melinda.lucas@wacricket.com.au

Chris Secker
Cricket Manager - North West
M: 0428 423 809
E: chris.secker@wacricket.com.au

Jay O'Brien
Cricket Manager - Midwest
M: 0429 107 963
E: jay.obrien@wacricket.com.au

Darcy Middleton
Cricket Manager - Great Southern
M: 0436 925 160
E: darcy.middleton@wacricket.com.au 

Kristy Lind
Participation Officer - Country
M: 0439 725 914
E: kristy.lind@wacricket.com.au

 

/* FAQ Accordion Script */