Australia’s men’s and women’s indoor cricket teams have won every World Cup title since its inception in 1995.

The most recent victory came at the 2017 event held in Dubai, where all four squads – U22 Men, U22 Women, Men, and Women - won their respective titles.

In a first for indoor cricket, Cricket Australia will fully fund the men’s and women’s squads for the 2022 WICF Indoor Cricket World Cup – showcasing the strategic importance of indoor cricket to the Australian cricket pathway.

The squads were selected at the conclusion of the 2022 Indoor Cricket National Championships, held at Casey Stadium last week.

The junior divisions are now underway at Casey Stadium, with Grand Finals for all five age groups to be played this Saturday. Fixtures and scores can be found here. (

Australia Men

Vinesh Bennett (ACT)

Greg Connor (NSW)

Rhys Dearness (QLD)

Josh Dreaver (QLD)

Rob Fitzgerald (QLD)

Matt Floros (ACT)

Josh Fontana (WA)

Kieran Perkins (VIC)

Clive Rose (VIC/TAS)

Luke Ryan (ACT)

Lyle Teske (QLD)

Beau Zorko (QLD)

Coach: Brenton Brien (QLD) Manager: Tony Panecasio (NSW)

Australia Women

Adelaide Campion (VIC)

Dulane Carson (QLD)

Samantha Dixon (QLD)

Ashleigh Doble (QLD)

Neisha Iles (SA)

Ainslee Knight (SA)

Nicole Martin (VIC)

Allison Maxwell (QLD)

Laura Shaw (VIC)

Emily Vallance (QLD)

Alexandra Weeks (QLD)

Madeleine Wright (VIC)

Coach: Wendy Kemp (QLD), Manager: Maleah Harris (QLD)

Australia U22 Men

Jonathan D’Rozario (VIC)

Cameron Todd (WA)

Oliver Styles (VIC),

Daniel Van Hees (VIC)

Blair Overton (NSW)

Brock Larance (NSW)

Jaidyn Teske (QLD)

Jacob Verstegen (QLD)

Jack Langdon (NSW)

Ryleigh Cameron (WA)

Daniel Ost (QLD)

Lachlan Campbell (NSW)

Coach: Rob Boiston (QLD), Manager: Sam Bright (VIC)

Australia U22 Women

Eliza Barnett (QLD)

Stephanie Beazleigh (SA)

Tene Crafford (NSW/WA)

Katrina Dixon (QLD)

Chelsea Gan (QLD)

Alanah Gregory (SA)

Taylah Gregory (SA)

Ella Harvey (QLD),

Alyssa Humphries (VIC)

Stacy Rockliff (QLD)

Charlotte Voss (QLD)

Kiara Wood (QLD)

Coach: Cindy Kross (WA), Manager: Tommy Holt (VIC)