The series will be held at the National Cricket Campus in Queensland and see all three of Australia’s national disability squads - deaf, blind and intellectual disability (ID) - play five T20Is and three ODI matches from 8-17 June.

Australia’s National Deaf and National ID Squads will host England, while the Australian National Blind Squad is poised to play New Zealand in a bilateral series for the first time since 2010.

Brilliant allrounder David Melling (Melville), ranked the globe’s best batter during the 2018 World Cup in India, is one of two WA players in the National Deaf Squad alongside dynamic allrounder Matt Shenton (Hilton Bicton). They will ply their trade under the watchful eye WA Cricket's Job van Bunge, who was appointed as an assistant coach. 

Beloved National ID Squad superstar Boyd Duffield (North Perth) is also gearing up to take on the old enemy, having transformed himself from a bowler into a damaging allrounder capable of batting anywhere in the order.  

Batter Sean McGowan (Leeming Spartan), meanwhile, could make his Australia National ID debut after impressing during the Belt Up WA Integrated Cricket League.

And Brad Brider (WA) franked his renowned leadership credentials by being appointed as the Australian National Blind Squad’s vice-captain.

Brider became the youngest ever player to represent Australia when he debuted in South Africa in 2013 at 16, and has done considerable amounts of work with his father to establish playing opportunities for blind cricketers in WA.

Towering bowler Michael Berg, veteran Ryan Honschooten (WA) and Matt Cameron (WA) - a gifted athlete who competes across multiple sports - were picked alongside Brider to take on the Kiwis. 

National Blind Squad:
Matt McCarthy © (QLD/Nundah)
Michael Berg (WA/High Wycombe)
Ned Brewer-Maiga (VIC/Greensborough)
Brad Brider (WA/Joondalup)
Matt Cameron (WA/Joondalup)
Shaun Fitzpatrick (NSW/Prairiewood)
Ryan Honschooten (WA/Gosnells)
Sean Kendrick (QLD/Westlake)
Nathan Letts (VIC/Brunswick East)
Steffan Nero (NSW/Parramatta)
Steve Obeid (VIC/St Albans)
Vaughan Roles (NSW/North Parramatta)
Oscar Stubbs (NSW/Glenwood)
Lachlan Wallace (SA/Adelaide)
Michael Zannis (SA/Rostrevor)

National Deaf Squad:
Andrew Park © (NSW/Cammeray CC)
Callum Asbury (VIC/Inverloch CC)
Lewis Beard (NSW/Sydney University CC)
Harry Bell (NSW/Gordon CC)
Nick Budden (QLD/Southern Districts CC)
Tyson Hay (VIC/Terang CC)
David Melling (WA/Melville CC)
Justin Morgan (VIC/Heyfield CC)
Shrey Patel (SA/Gaza CC)
Austin Phillip (NSW/Parramatta District CC)
Matthew Shenton (WA/Hilton Bicton CC)
Luke Trudgett (QLD/Kenmore)
Sean Walsh (QLD/Northern Suburbs District CC)
Cameron Wilson (NT/Braitling CC)

Coach: Jason Mathers (VIC/Mt Martha CC)
Assistant Coach: Job van Bunge (WA/WACA)
Team Manager: Chris Ashenden (NSW/Kellyville Ridge CC)

National Intellectual Disability (ID) Squad:
Haydn Brumm © (QLD/Gold Crest CC)
Craig Blaschke* (TAS/Rokeby CC)
Joel Corbett* (TAS/Old Beach CC)
Boyd Duffield (WA/South Perth CC)
Jesse Goodman (SA/Enfield United CC)
Gavan Hicks (VIC/Thomson CC)
Zeb Hovington* (TAS/Ulverstone)
Mitchell Lawrence* (VIC/Axe Creek CC)
Lachlan MacRae (VIC/Endeavour Hills CC)
Sean McGowan (WA/Leeming Spartan CC)
Jamie Phillips (QLD/Runaway Bay CC)
Connor Sheppard (TAS/South Launceston CC)
Patrick Wheeler* (VIC/Kingston Heath CC)
Nat Young* (NSW/South Tamworth CC)