WA will play the Redbacks in a One-Day Cup match at the WACA Ground on Monday 25 October, with the teams going on to meet in the Sheffield Shield at the same venue from Wednesday 27 October.

WA will then fly to Brisbane to take on Queensland at the Gabba in a Shield fixture beginning Wednesday 10 November, followed by a One-Day Cup encounter under lights on Monday 15 November.

Revisions to the schedule have been made due to state border restrictions, public health conditions and their related impacts.

All WA fixtures will be live streamed on Kayo and cricket.com.au, with the Marsh One-Day Cup matches also broadcast on Foxtel.

WA Cricket General Manager – High Performance Kade Harvey said;

“It’s great to have some Shield and One-Day Cup matches locked in for the next few weeks.

“All the State Associations, along with Cricket Australia, have been working well with each other to get these matches across the line and we thank the WA State Government for their support.

“We knew this year would provide challenges to scheduling but it’s important to get as much domestic cricket in as possible, so we’re happy with how the season is unfolding.”

Match Details:

MARSH ONE-DAY CUP
Match 3 - WA v SA
Mon 25 Oct, 10:05amWST
WACA Ground
LIVE: Fox, Kayo & CA Live

Match 4 - QLD v WA
Mon 15 Nov, 11:35amWST
The GABBA
LIVE: Fox, Kayo & CA Live

MARSH SHEFFIELD SHIELD
Match 3 - WA v SA
Wed 27 Oct - Sat 30 Oct, 10:30amWST
WACA Ground
LIVE: 
Kayo, CA Live & SportFM

Match 4 - QLD v WA
Wed 10 Nov - Sat 13 Nov, 8:00amWST
The GABBA
LIVE: 
Kayo, CA Live & SportFM